Search site

Bobby

06/18/2012 21:57

Hello Viewers! Welcome to bobbyisawesome.com. This website talks about me and what goes on in my life. Not like what goes on in facebook like "Going to the store" anyways lets stop that train of thought it gives me a head ache. *cough cough* join google+ *cough cough*. I will talk about interesting things and fascinating phenomenons. What I do best at is making this website grow and playing video games. I play Steam and sometimes ride my bike. It is sometimes hot and sometimes cold. It often rains and storms. But thats besides the point. In Steam, I play some of the top of the art games like Unreal Tournament 3 or 2004 and Team Fortress 2. If find games really fun once you get to play them really often. Maybe 10 hours for 3 days will do it. If you think I'm crazy about that, I play for 16 hours a day. How you like them apples huh? 7:00am to 10:00pm. Don't worry. I don't play that much. I exaggeratted for a second. I really play a lot every day but not 16 hours a day are you crazy? I take breaks in between hours to work out or ride my bike. Then I resume my game. Thats all about me. More things are. My favorite food is steak. My favorite drink is Pepsi Next. My favorite sport is baseball and bmx. I don't really have a favorite color. Favorite pet is dog, favorite animal is a bear. (Why a bear?) (because they are cool!) Haters be Hated. Anyways, Favorite Restaurant is BW3 (Buffalo Wild Wings.) Thats pretty much it. Please come and visit this site really often. I update it many times everyday.